Don’t Miss Out – Finding “Hidden” Tax Credits

Money on Table

Are you leaving money on the table?

Dozens of tax credit opportunities are going unnoticed today. To learn about these overlooked opportunities, please join our Senior Director Jason Fry and Senior Tax Manager Julie Dietz as they address federal and state-level developments such as the recent changes to the California Enterprise Zone, and highlight applicable credits by industry.

Often these “hidden” opportunities go unrealized – Jason and Julie will guide you through their experience on identifying these credits, and how Equifax can deliver them for you.

Join us to learn how you can increase revenue and reduce your company’s federal and state tax liability.

Date: Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014 Register Now!
Time: 12:00 PM ET, 11:00 AM CT, 10:00 AM MT, 9:00 AM PT
Fee: Free
Duration: One hour


>> REGISTER NOW 


SPEAKERS

Jason Fry
Senior Director
Equifax Workforce Solutions

Jason has over ten years of experience in the tax credits and incentives area. His responsibilities include guiding the strategic direction and financial performance of the state and federal location-based credits and incentives services. Earlier in his career, Jason worked for the U.S. Internal Revenue Service, Georgia State University’s College of Law, the Clayton County Solicitor General’s Office, and a private civil litigation law firm. Jason received his law degree from Georgia State University and is a member of the State Bar of Georgia.

Julie Dietz
Senior Business Incentives Manager
Equifax Workforce Solutions

Julie leads the Business Incentive Team for Equifax Workforce Solutions. At Equifax Workforce Solutions, Julie oversees the tax research team which evaluates current federal and state tax credit programs to create a customized “Incentive Analysis” for clients. Julie also heads the Economic Development Incentives Services Team which negotiates tax and economic incentive packages for companies with new or expanding locations. Julie has over 15 years of experience in Tax Credits and Incentives. Formerly, Julie was a Regional Manager of Credits and Incentives with PricewaterhouseCoopers and Director with First Advantage Credits and Incentives Consulting Group. Julie’s experience includes working with large multinational companies maximizing all federal, state and local statutory and discretionary incentives. Julie holds a BA from the University of California, Irvine and an MBA from the University of California, Los Angeles.